The Complete Cyber Guide to Horse Racing in Malaysia and Singapore






Race Card
Feature Races
Turf Clubs
Race Dates
Early win for Hanafi
New apprentice scored in third Singapore ride on HAYTHAM.
Tan off the mark
GENERAL CONATUS gave trainer Kah Soon maiden win.
Keen Dragon on fire again
Six-time Singapore winner caused big upset in first win in Malaysia.
Tilsworth Freddie on a roll
Fourth consecutive win for English gelding in Dato Yeoh Cheang Lee Trophy.
Awesome comeback
Apprentice Noh Sanari scored first win in three years on AWESOME.
Poseidon wins again
New Zealand gelding captured second consecutive Racing Guide Classic.
Saddam and Wong land double
Final four races in Ipoh called off due to inclement weather.
Lee's Surprise in runaway win
Seven-year-old Italian bred scored third win of season.
In seventh heaven
POLE PARADISE rewrote 1100m polytrack record with comeback win.
Infantry too powerful
Singapore Derby winner resumed from spell to win Panasonic Kranji Mile.
Haris breaks duck for 2017
Apprentice lands first win of season on SILVER VICTOR.
Saturday's Penang races cancelled
Continuous rain caused the track to be deemed unsafe for racing.
Bowing out a winner
NOVA RANGER wins final race at Kranji before heading to Malaysia.
Back in the limelight
ASTRO FAME scored for the first time since bagging hat-trick last year.
Veterans show their Power
FAT POWER and KAI POWER among three eight-year-olds successful in Penang.
Saimee on the double
Newly-licensed trainer won back-to-back races with HEE'S FORTE and DANZEB.
Second touchdown
TWICKENHAM bounced back after 12 months to win second Committee's Prize.
End of a long lane
COLIN THE FIRTH scored comeback win after 45 months.
It's a clean sweep
Double for Lines and Moy as home based trainers won all nine races in KL.
Dreams come true again
Oratorio gelding wins back-to-back leading all the way.
Laercio De Souza lands double
Apprentice outshone Pereira and Jose De Souza with wins on D'GREAT RICH and SAND BANK.

First website dedicated
to Malaysia/Singapore
horse racing since 1999


Coming Meetings
21 Selangor
22 Selangor
22 Singapore
27 Singapore
28 Selangor
29 Singapore
3 Singapore
4 Penang
5 Penang
10 Singapore
11 Penang
12 Selangor
12 Singapore

Turf Online Club Intro
 and Rates

Race Card Pro
& Draw Statistics)
Entries Pro
Results Pro
Tables Pro
Horse Profiles
(Search by name, sire,
dam, owners, trainers)
Jockey Form
Trainers Form
User ID:  
Password : 

Forgot Password

Contact Us
Sign up now!

Copyright @ 1999-2017.  All Rights Reserved.